Tea Festival

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

It doesn’t help when the Tea Festival comes up and my Tea draw is still filled with tea. My sister and I basically restocked , more like overflowed, our tea draw again with the new range that has come out,. Loved the ideas of the mini cups too! Environment friendly strategies are always a bonus.

Here’s a few of my favourite snaps from the day πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

IMG_1205 IMG_1206

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Always a pleasure doing business with you Jam Bandits!

IMG_1208

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

IMG_1211 IMG_1212

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And it’s always a must to grab a scone from the Tea Cosy. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

IMG_1201

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

What were your favourite brands? What should I try next? Recommendations please! You can never try too much tea .

6 thoughts on “Tea Festival

  1. I love your photos! I can’t believe I missed this festival!

    My favourite tea is Buddha Tears tea! I wish it wasn’t so expensive though! haha So Dilmah Jasmine Green Tea will do for me! I’m such a peasant haha !

Leave a Reply

