21. Ranch Hotel.

I am so thankful to everyone who celebrated my twenty-first with me. 

Without all of you, I wouldn’t have become who I am today. 

The Ranch: Excellent service, great communication and I am declaring The RANCH HOTEL, with the best fried chicken ever. 

No joke.

IMG_8672

Gloria from Chicachia ❤ 

IMG_8703 IMG_8773

THEY ARE THE BEST FRIED CHICKEN I HAVE EVER TASTED.

Juicy, succulent meat, fried in a batter that was crisp and crunchy. Honestly, I’m going back for more fried chicken. And only fried chicken. It blew my mind away. 

IMG_9038

You all blew my mind away. 

Thank you for being a part of Wonderlaind. Without followers like you, none of us bloggers would be where we are today. Either established or just beginning to venture out into this media world. 

Wonderlaind is very close to my heart and I hope you all will enjoy reading what this space will have to offer.

Live long & Prosper! 

Leave a Reply

